top of page

New position at UQAR!


It is my pleasure to inform you that I have taken on a new faculty position at the Institut des sciences de la mer (ISMER) of Université du Québec à Rimouski (UQAR)! I will hold the new Canada Research Chair in Fisheries Ecology, which will be launched officially later this autumn. I am aiming to develop and expand my current program researching mechanisms driving recruitment variability in commercially-exploited marine species, the links between environmental variability and changes in the distribution of fisheries resources, and seasonal migration patterns revealed by electronic tagging. I look forward to pursing and expanding all active collaborations and developing new ones over the coming months!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page